Reviews

loader
Avatar of Sajawal Sajawal
Posted 4 months ago
It's worth it

bghgfghf

×
Preview Image
Avatar of TaHsi TaHsi
Posted 7 months ago
Nice course

Help me to organized and provide a very insightful way for my future.

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Mindy Mindy
Posted 7 months ago
Valued information

I'm a Certified holistic Nutritionist and a Certified Herbalist . . . and from my own research and experience . . . these are all good avenues for optimal health.

×
Preview Image
Posted 7 months ago

Thank you for your review! 🙂

Avatar of Sandra Sandra
Posted 7 months ago
Great overview of many herbs

I loved the everyday uses for the herbs. The easy guidelines and explanations. I also like the recipes being added.

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Dr. Hector Dr. Hector
Posted 7 months ago
AMAZING TOPICS

This course is very informative and professional, I recommend it !

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Sandy Harsch Sandy Harsch
Posted 7 months ago
Many Good Ideas

Since I have been teaching Art for so many years, I have done several of these lessons. What I liked was how they walked you through talking about the emotions of the student and the various age activities.

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Dr. Hector Dr. Hector
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome courses

All courses are structured and updated. I truly recommend it !!

×
Preview Image
Posted 7 months ago

Dear Dr. Hector,

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We’re thrilled to hear that you find our courses well-structured and up-to-date. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We continuously strive to provide the best learning experience and it’s gratifying to know we’re achieving that goal. If there’s anything else we can do to enhance your learning journey, please let us know. Thank you once again for your support!

Best regards,
Charles Lapointe
The Scholistico Team

Avatar of Rick Rick
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent information and easy to read

I thoroughly enjoyed the first Module, and have made a great handwritten notebook of the information to refer back to now.

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Dr. Hector Dr. Hector
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Course

I recomment Scholistico courses for being so practical and interesting!

×
Preview Image
Avatar of Thomas Steven Thomas Steven
Posted 7 months ago
Art Therapy Course

An excellent piece of quality information. It is well explained . Thomas Cantley

×
Preview Image